Unser Team für ihre Zufriedenheit

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Maurer

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb


Tel.: +49 371 - 8080 68 0

t.maurer@officeplusgroup.de

Sebastian Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 371 - 24 08 15 24

Tel.: +49 160 - 70 30 367

s.schmidt@officeplusgroup.de

Achim Morawitz

Senior Manager


Tel.: +49 371 24 0815-24

a.morawitz@officeplusgroup.de

Kundenberatung

Technik

Rocco Grunewald

Leiter IT


Tel.: +49 371 24 0815-24

r.grunewald@officeplusgroup.de

Michael Ströher

IT-Techniker


Tel.: +49 371 24 0815-24

m.stroeher@officeplusgroup.de

Robert Weise

IT-Techniker


Tel.: +49 371 24 0815 24

r.weise@officeplusgroup.de

Leon Kirchner

Auszubildender IT-Systemelektroniker



l.kirchner@officeplusgroup.de

Tobias Pöritz

Auszubildender IT-Systemkaufmann



t.poeritz@officeplusgroup.de