Geschäftsführung

Thomas Maurer

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 371 - 80 80 68 0
t.maurer@officeplusgroup.de

Sebastian Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 24
s.schmidt@officeplusgroup.de

Achim Morawitz

Senior Manager

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 24
a.morawitz@officeplusgroup.de

Verwaltung

Tobias Pöritz

IT-Systemkaufmann

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 33
t.poeritz@officeplusgroup.de

Technik

Rocco Grunewald

Leiter IT

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 34
r.grunewald@officeplusgroup.de

Cornel Unglaub

IT-Techniker

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 32
c.unglaub@officeplusgroup.de

Michael Ströher

IT-Techniker

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 32
m.stroeher@officeplusgroup.de

Robert Weise

IT-Techniker

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 32
r.weise@officeplusgroup.de

Leon Kirchner

Auszubildnender IT-Systemelektroniker

Telefon: +49 371 - 24 08 15 32
l.kirchner@officeplusgroup.de